Call recording is a completely free feature available to all WHYPAY? account holders. Once you've created a free WHYPAY? account you'll have access to a range of useful conferencing features including call recording

Once you've logged in you can switch recording on/off for any of your conference rooms. Simply select your conference room from the dropdown list, click on the 'Edit' option, and click on the toggle switch in the conference recording section.

When you enable conference recording for a room you can also specify the email addresses of the individuals you wish to have access to the recordings. You can edit this list as time goes on. Please note that only the individuals who are in the list at the time the conference call is made will have access to the corresponding recording.

When the conference call has ended, an email will be sent to you and any email addresses you have specified with a link to log in / create an account and download the recording. 

Where is my conference recording?

Please note: Due to data storage constraints conference recordings are only available to download for 7 days after the conference call. Once this 7 days is up, recordings are permanently deleted.

Did this answer your question?