Once you're logged in to your online WHYPAY? account, you can view information about previous conference calls that have taken place in conference rooms you own.
When editing or scheduling a conference room simply click on the 'previous conferences' tab. You'll then see the start time, duration and number of participants for previous conferences:
There is also a recording column, where you can download any available recordings for previous conferences. Note that recordings are deleted 14 days after the each conference takes place.
If you need assistance viewing previous conferences get in touch with the support team.